EIOF – Changes to the Board of Directors

The employees of the Eidesvik Offshore ASA group of companies have elected new employee representatives as board member and substitute member to the Board of Eidesvik Offshore ASA. Børre Lindanger has replaced Petter Lønning as board member, and Tore Hettervik has replaced Børre Lindanger as substitute member. Børre Lindanger and Tore Hettervik have been elected for one year.

Bømlo, 28 June 2024

CEO Gitte Gard Talmo (+47 915 23 245)
CFO Helga Cotgrove (+47 907 35 246)

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.