Changes to the Board of Directors

Following the General Meeting of Eidesvik Offshore ASA’s resolution of May 23, 2019 to expand the Board seats with one regular member and three substitute members, all of which to be elected by and among employees of the group. The elections have now been completed, and the following employees have been appointed with immediate effect:

1. Employee representative – Member of the Board of Directors:
Petter Lønning, Chief Engineer
2. Employee representative – First substitute member of the Board of Directors:
Børre Lindanger, Master
3. Employee representative – Second substitute member of the Board of Directors:
Tore Hettervik, AB/Crane Driver
4. Employee representative – Third substitute member of the Board of Directors:
Johnny Olson, HSE & QA Coordinator

According to the agreement with the employees, the employee elected members will rotate annually on a 4-year rotation schedule.

Bømlo, July 5, 2019

Jan Fredrik Meling, CEO, phone no: +47 91 67 51 19
Tore Byberg, CFO, phone no: +47 47 50 90 12

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.