Changes to the Board of Directors

The employees of the Eidesvik Offshore ASA group of companies have elected new employee representatives as board member and substitute member to the Board of Eidesvik Offshore ASA. Johnny Olson has replaced Tore Hettervik as board member, and Børre Lindanger has replaced Johnny Olson as substitute member. Johnny Olson and Børre Lindanger have been elected for one year.

Bømlo, July 1, 2022

CEO Gitte Gard Talmo (+47 915 23 245)
CFO Tore Byberg (+47 475 09 012)

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.