Changes to the Board of Directors

The employees of the Eidesvik Offshore ASA group of companies have elected new employee representatives as board member and substitute member to the Board of Eidesvik Offshore ASA. Tore Hettervik has replaced Børre Lindanger as board member, and Johnny Olson has replaced Tore Hettervik as substitute member. Tore Hettervik and Johnny Olson have been elected for one year.

Bømlo, July 1, 2021

CEO Jan Fredrik Meling (+47 916 75 119)
CFO Tore Byberg (+47 475 09 012)

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.